Questions? 646-564-3546

OSHA 10-Hour Maritime Industry Courses

(1 student review)

OSHA/Construction/Safety by Green Education Services

This OSHA Outreach Training Program for the Maritime Industry provides training for workers and employers on the recognition, avoidance, abatement, and prevention of safety and health hazards in workplaces in the maritime industry. The program also provides information regarding workers' rights, employer responsibilities, and how to file a complaint. Through this training, OSHA helps to ensure that workers are more knowledgeable about workplace hazards and their rights, and contribute to our nation's productivity.

What's included
  • 10 hours of interactive training with an experienced instructor
  • Hands-on training for maximized learning
  • Detailed student manual to keep as a reference for when you're in the field
  • OSHA 10-Hour Maritime Industry course certification
Viewing: OSHA 10-Hour Maritime Industry
DATES LOCATION TIME COST STATUS
May 4, 2015 (Mon)
May 5, 2015 (Tue)
CA - National City 8:00am - 1:00pm $125.00 Open View Details
May 7, 2015 (Thu)
May 8, 2015 (Fri)
VA - Norfolk 8:00am - 5:00pm $225.00 Open View Details
May 11, 2015 (Mon)
May 12, 2015 (Tue)
CA - National City 8:00am - 1:00pm $125.00 Open View Details
May 18, 2015 (Mon)
May 19, 2015 (Tue)
CA - National City 8:00am - 1:00pm $125.00 Open View Details
June 1, 2015 (Mon)
June 2, 2015 (Tue)
CA - National City 8:00am - 1:00pm $125.00 Open View Details
June 8, 2015 (Mon)
June 9, 2015 (Tue)
CA - National City 8:00am - 1:00pm $125.00 Open View Details
June 15, 2015 (Mon)
June 16, 2015 (Tue)
CA - National City 8:00am - 1:00pm $125.00 Open View Details
June 18, 2015 (Thu)
June 19, 2015 (Fri)
FL - Jacksonville 8:00am - 1:40pm $180.00 Open View Details
June 22, 2015 (Mon)
June 23, 2015 (Tue)
CA - National City 8:00am - 1:00pm $125.00 Open View Details
June 29, 2015 (Mon)
June 30, 2015 (Tue)
CA - National City 8:00am - 1:00pm $125.00 Open View Details
August 13, 2015 (Thu)
August 14, 2015 (Fri)
FL - Jacksonville 8:00am - 1:40pm $180.00 Open View Details
October 15, 2015 (Thu)
October 16, 2015 (Fri)
FL - Jacksonville 8:00am - 1:40pm $180.00 Open View Details
Each green dot represents a city with upcoming course dates - once you find your closest location, click on the dot to view more info!

Below are the most recent student reviews for previous OSHA 10-Hour Maritime Industry Courses.

Average Rating: (5 out of 5 stars - 1 student reviews)

Robert H. Robert H.

- Attended class on July 31, 2014

The course was well taught and informative. The instructor brought to light many practical means of applying the course information.